Paranormal Websites/Links

WE THINK THESE SITES ARE WORTH A LOOK!

    1. BackPackerverse: http://www.backpackerverse.com/
    2. Ghost Study-The biggest free ghost photo site on the web: http://ghoststudy.com/
    3. Ghost Village: http://www.ghostvillage.com/
    4. Haunted America Tours: http://www.hauntedamericatours.com/links/hauntedlinks/
    5. Haunted Places Directory: http://www.haunted-places.com/
    6. Legends of America-Ghostly sites: http://www.legendsofamerica.com/ghostlegends.html
    7. Paranewsinsider (upcoming Paranormal Conferences): http://paranewsinsider.com/events.html
    8. Paranormal Societies: http://www.paranormalsocieties.com/
    9. Paranologies (innovative ghost hunting gear): www.paranologies.com/
    10. Strange USA: http://strangeusa.com/
    11. Top Paranormal Sites: http://topparanormalsites.com/index.php
    12. Vortex Hunters: http://www.vortexhunters.com/

PARANORMAL CLERGY THAT MIGHT BE ABLE TO HELP YOU:

michael

 

The Order of Exorcists
http://orderofexorcists.com/

 

and
559380_3873219718134_110715039_n

Paranormal Clergy Affiliates
www.paranormalclergy.com


PARANORMAL TEAM AFFILIATES THAT COVER AREAS OF CENTRAL CALIFORNIA:
Central California Paranormal Investigators

PSYCHIC WORTH YOUR TIME:
Kathryn W
     www.freshpsychic.com

BEST TAROT CARD READING EVER!!! PAST, PRESENT, FUTURE…:
     Tarot Card Reading by Karen

AUTHORS WORTH THE READ!
We recommend this author who wrote a fictional story about the paranormal.  Ok, we’re a little biased; since it was our group she based the paranormal team on. ;)  :
     http://brendahill.wordpress.com/

(Look for, buy, and read The House on Serpent Lake – as well as her other many great books!)

If you would like to be included on our link site, contact us at: calpara.investigations@yahoo.com

 

Map

WE ARE A PROUD PARANORMAL ASSOCIATE MEMBER OF:

THE INTERNATIONAL GHOST HUNTERS SOCIETY

www.liveparanormal.com

WE ARE ALSO LISTED ON:

http://paranormal.about.com/od/statebystatelistings/about

Paranormal Sites paranormalsites8

Paranormal Societiesparanormal_logo
Top Paranormal Sitesheader
We are listed at the www.topparanormalsites.com website. Click here to vote for us.. Thank you :-)Ghost Stopghost stop logo

Find us on Google+gplus

And on Twitter!   https://twitter.com/Cal_Paratweet

© 2017 Cal~Para Paranormal Research – all rights reserved.